Free Family Funday

Next date: Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Family Funday

On the 2nd Sunday of each month – join us at the Mennello Museum for free admission all day, hourly tours, and a fine art project!

Each Free Family Funday has a different art project based on the artists of the current exhibition, their subject matter, or their methods. 

May 12 | Portal Portraits with Anthony Darby
June 9 | Bird Kites
July 14 | Diorama 
August 11 | Binoculars
September 8 | Kitchen Lithography

Tours at
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
2:30 pm

 

When

  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 09, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 09, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Mennello Museum, 900 E. Princeton Street, 32803, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 9 times.


Tagged as: