Lakeside Flow, Outdoor Yoga at the Mennello Museum Sculpture Garden

Next date: Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Yoga at Mennello

Every Sunday @ 11:30 am | Outdoor Yoga in the Sculpture Garden

Hosted by the Mennello Museum of American Art with classes led by certified Full Circle Yoga, Winter Park.

 

Instructor Schedule

 

June 2 Holly Idzik

June 9 Emily Chung

June 16 Emily Chung

June 23 Holly Idzik

June 30 Rachael Joachim

Purchase a 3-pack of Yoga classes for $25. Use your credits at any of our practices throughout the year. Purchase your 3-pack today: store.mennellomuseum.org

Please note: Guest passes, 2-for-1 passes, reciprocal memberships, or any other special offers are not valid for special events at The Mennello Museum. Orlando Museum of Art Memberships are not transferable for entrance or special events at The Mennello Museum.

 

When

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Marilyn L. Mennello Sculpture Garden, 900 E. Princeton Street, 32803, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.