Museum Staff

Shannon Fitzgerald
Executive Director 
The Mennello Museum of American Art and Public Art, City of Orlando
shannon.fitzgerald@cityoforlando.net

Francesca Ascione
Marketing & Graphic Design Coordinator 
The Mennello Museum of American Art and Public Art, City of Orlando
francesca.ascione@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4113

Annelizabeth Atie
Development Assistant
annelizabeth.atie@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4278 ext. 4860

Katherine Navarro
Marilyn L. Mennello Associate Curator of Education
katherine.page@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4278 ext. 4861

Anne Peoples
Staff Assistant
anne.peoples@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4278

Kyle Reynolds
Senior Administrative Assistant, Office & Accounting
kyle.reynolds@cityoforlando.net
407.246.3294

Beverly Settle
Staff Assistant
beverly.settle@cityoforlando.net
407.246.4278